Back to basics

Beginner and refresher class focusing on technique, form, and fun!

Beginner Level

4 Video Tutorials &

Bonus Live Feedback Session

Access to the 4 Beginner Video Tutorials are sent to the dancer immediately upon registration. 

Students are able to watch and practice at their convenience as many times as they would like!  

As a Bonus, Premium Registration includes participation in a LIVE online feedback class with Athena (scheduled at the end of each month) to repeat and practice the material and to address questions and for personal one-on-one clarification!

(class time is listed below)

  

Video Tutorials will be available to participants for 3 months. 

For the privacy of the members of the Bonus Feedback classes, the Live classes at the end of the month will not be recorded/shared. If you are unable to attend the live classes, sign up for video-only and communicate with me privately for personalized feedback/questions via message/video. Please see class prices below.

For Classes/training follow:

@Learn_Bellydance

Learn_Bellydance

Class Time

9:00 - 10:00     Texas

10:00 - 11:00   NYC

15:00 - 16:00   UK

16:00 - 17:00   Most of Europe

17:00 - 18:00   Athens / Istanbul

22:00 - 23:00   Singapore/ Malaysia

23:00 - 24:00   Japan

Class Prices

$10/ 8.50€

One video tutorial and one live class.

$30/ 25€

Access to all 4 video tutorials only.

$40/ 35€

Four video tutorials and one Bonus live class.

Are you interested in taking a more challenging class? Athena teaches weekly workshops, click here to learn more.